Greg Howe CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Released 1988 - (Featuring Billy Sheehan and Atma Anur)

The self titled debut album is ranked 10th on the all-time top 10 list of shred albums by Guitar World magazine.

Track Listing:
1. Kick It All Over
2. The Pepper Shake
3. Bad Racket
4. Super Unleaded
5. Land of Ladies
6. Straight Up
7. Red Handed
8. After Hours
9. Little Rose